Sermons

Here you will find the messages that have been presented at CGC.  You can browse for certain Bible passages, preachers, by topics or series titles to listen to what interests you most.  The most recent messages are listed first.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (265)

First Fruits
Luke 13:1-9 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Good Samaritan
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Shrewd Management
Luke 16:1-9 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Banquet
Luke 14:15-24 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hidden Treasure
Matthew 13:44-46 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Planting Seeds
Mark 4:26-29 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Stories- Jim and Susan Bucko
2 Timothy 1:7-8 (Part of the Our Stories; Learn- Live- Share the Story of God and Us series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Stories-Janice Salpietro
2 Timothy 1:7-8 (Part of the Our Stories; Learn- Live- Share the Story of God and Us series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Stories- Ashley Rose
(Part of the Our Stories; Learn- Live- Share the Story of God and Us series).
Preached by Ashley Rose on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Comfort
2 Timothy 1:7-8 (Part of the Our Stories; Learn- Live- Share the Story of God and Us series).
Preached by Sally Earl on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser