Sermons

Here you will find the messages that have been presented at CGC.  You can browse for certain Bible passages, preachers, by topics or series titles to listen to what interests you most.  The most recent messages are listed first.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (284)

No Sermon for this Sunday due to Technical Difficulties
(Part of the Advent Series series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Big Things in Little Packages
Titus 3:4-7 (Part of the Letters Home series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Thanks+Giving
Philippians 1:3-6 (Part of the Letters Home series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Soldier
2 Timothy 2:3-4 (Part of the Letters Home series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Peace of Christ
Colossians 3:11-16 (Part of the Letters Home series).
Preached by Jordan Helvie on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Forgive and Don't Forget
Philemon 1:1-25 (Part of the Letters Home series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Love and...
Galatians 5:13-15 (Part of the Letters Home series).
JPG file
Preached by Art DeBruyn on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Faith And...
Galatians 1:11-16 (Part of the Letters Home series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus and...
Galatians 3:1-5 (Part of the Letters Home series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ready, Set, Grow
Matthew 13:1-23 (Part of the Growing Trees series).
Preached by Kellon Nixon on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser