Sermons

Here you will find the messages that have been presented at CGC.  You can browse for certain Bible passages, preachers, by topics or series titles to listen to what interests you most.  The most recent messages are listed first.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (276)

Jesus and...
Galatians 3:1-5 (Part of the Letters Home series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ready, Set, Grow
Matthew 13:1-23 (Part of the Growing Trees series).
Preached by Kellon Nixon on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fruit
Matthew 7:17-20 (Part of the Growing Trees series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Remain
John 15:1-9 (Part of the Growing Trees series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Planting Seeds
John 12:20-26 (Part of the Growing Trees series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Starving Locusts
(Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Ashley Rose on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lost and Found
Luke 15:1-31 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Love and Hate
Mark 12:1-12 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fair and Equal
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
First Fruits
Luke 13:1-9 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Preached by Art DeBruyn on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser